Hotel Telefono E-Mail Web
Altos del Catedral 0294 15 464 9005 info@altosdelcatedral.com.ar http://www.altosdelcatedral.com.ar/
Cabañas Antu Pukem (011)-15-6415-0005   info@antupukem.com http://www.antupukem.com/
Galileo Boutique Hotel (2944) 460 388 / 460 391  INFO@GALILEOBOUTIQUEHOTEL.COM  http://www.galileoboutiquehotel.com/
Hotel Knapp (+54 0294) 446-0460 info@knappcerrocatedral.com.ar http://www.knappcerrocatedral.com.ar
Huilque (54 294) 4460263 info@huilque.com www.huilque.com
Paralelo 41 (54 294) 15 460 8325 / 154589077 (Marina) info@paralelo41.com www.paralelo41.com
Ski Sur (0294) 4693865 info@skisur.com www.skisur.com
Hotel Punta Cóndor 0054-294-4460177 / 4460187 reservas@puntacondor.com www.hotelpuntacondor.com
Catedral Sur (0294) 15 4 568 361 diogeneslanusse@gmail.com
Base Cateral (0294) 15 4 568 361 diogeneslanusse@gmail.com
Gea Catedral (00-54)-294-4460420 consultas@geacatedral.com.ar www.geacatedral.com.ar
VILLAGE CATEDRAL RESORT & SPA DE MONTAÑA 0294-4460-130/128/140 reservas@villagecatedral.com.ar www.villagecatedral.com.ar
VILLAGE CONDO 0294-4460-130/128/140 reservas@villagecondo.com.ar www.villagecondo.com.ar
Base 41 (54 294) 4460263 info@huilque.com
Lofts Base 41 (54 294) 4460263 info@huilque.com
Cabañas particulares 0294 154 536996 anaorol@hotmail.com
Club Hotel Catedral 294-446006 info@clubhotel.com.ar http://www.clubhotel.com.ar/
Hosteria Del Cerro 0294-446-0026 / 011.4701.0908 reservas@hosteriadelcerro.com.ar http://www.hosteriadelcerro.com.ar/
Latitud Catedral   (11) 15 5151 2856    info@latitud-catedral.com.ar http://latitud-catedral.com.ar/
Lofts del Catedral reservasweb@loftsdelcatedral.com.ar www.loftsdelcatedral.com.ar
Lupines Hospedajes +549 (294)154 486 309 juliabonaccorsi@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008218544516
Hosteria Sudbruck 011 15 66653650 hosteriasudbruck@gmail.com
Departamento (0294) 154487118

Alojamiento en Bariloche

Hotel Telefono E-Mail Web
Hotel Panamericano Bariloche (0294)440-9200 Int. 256 adebarbara@panamericano.us http://www.panamericanobariloche.com/2014/